SEE THE BAND

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Special 20th Anniversary Celebration!
3049--20th St./Alabama in S.F.
7-10p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Thursday, April 6, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1512 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley
4:45-7:45p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Saturday, April 8, 2017
JimBo Trout and Steve Bass at
Hwy 1 in Half Moon Bay, CA
5:30-8:30p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
3231 Fillmore St. near Lombard in S.F.
8-11p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Thursday, April 13, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1512 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley
4:45-7:45p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Thursday, April 20, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
653 Chenery St. in San Francisco's Glen Park
7:30-9:30p.m.
$10 / All Ages
Sunday, April 30, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
146 Kentucky Street in Petaluma
noon-2p.m.
No Cover/21 and up
Thursday, May 4, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1512 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley
4:45-7:45p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Saturday, May 6, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
3458 Shoreline Highway in Stinson Beach, CA 94970
noon-3p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Thursday, May 11, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1512 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley
4:45-7:45p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Friday, May 19, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
439 1st St. in Benicia, CA
5:30-8p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Friday, May 26, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
229 Water St. North, Petaluma
5-8p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Thursday, June 1, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1512 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley
4:45-7:45p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Friday, June 2, 2017
JimBo Trout and Steve Bass at
Hwy 1 in Half Moon Bay, CA
5:30-8:30p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Saturday, June 3, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
146 Kentucky Street in Petaluma
7:00-9:30p.m.
No Cover/21 and up
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1280 N. McDowell Rd. in Petaluma
4:20-7:30p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Thursday, June 8, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
1512 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley
4:45-7:45p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Saturday, June 24, 2017
JimBo Trout and Steve Bass at
Angel Island State Park, CA 94920
2-4:30p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Friday, June 30, 2017
JimBo Trout and the Fishpeople at
439 1st St. in Benicia, CA
5:30-8p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Sunday, July 9, 2017
JimBo Trout and Steve Bass at
Angel Island State Park, CA 94920
2-4:30p.m.
No Cover / All Ages
Saturday, August 19, 2017
JimBo Trout
557 McReynolds Rd. Sausalito
2 shows: 10:30a.m. and 11:30a.m.
All Ages